Contact Information

Chisuk Emuna Congregation
PO Box 5507
Harrisburg, PA 17110-5507
Tel. 717-232-4851
Fax: 717-236-0965
E-mail: info@chisukemuna.org

All events normally scheduled to take place at Chisuk Emuna will be relocated to the Harrisburg JCC, 3301 N Front St, Harrisburg, PA 17110,
until further notice.

Rabbi
Ron Muroff
717-232-4851
rabbi@chisukemuna.org
Educational Director
Mandy Cheskis
717-232-2707
cheskis@aol.com
Administrative Assistant
Susan Sussman
717-232-4851
info@chisukemuna.org
Synagogue Custodian
William Watson
717-232-4851
Food Services Coordinator
Lisa Miller
717-903-0135
lmmkitchen@comcast.net
President
Carl Shuman
717-525-9232
carl.shuman@highmark.com
Vice-President
Gary Klein
717-914-1469
gkleindds@gmail.com
Vice-President
Linda Laff
717-838-8920
linda0444@juno.com
Vice-President
Nancy Simmons
717-533-8446
nmosimm@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Daniel B. Urie
717-564-6629
danielurie@comcast.net
Financial Secretary
David Sternberg
717-540-1005
dsternberg@gmail.com
Treasurer
David Spector
717-533-6483
dspector@psu.edu
Immediate Past President
Stanley Schneider
717-657-0656
corstan@aol.com
Capital Campain Co-Chairs
Stanley Schneider
717-657-0656
corstan@aol.com

Joel Cheskis
717-232-2707
JCheskis@paoca.org
Yahrzeit Coordinator
Brenda Urie
717-564-6629
Cemetery/Chevra Kadisha
Sam Yespy
717-761-7752
House
Martin Doctrow
717-234-9670
Brotherhood
Rick Rubin
717-236-3941
sandpirate@comcast.net
Sisterhood
JoAnn Ellenberger
717-834-9643
jellenberger13@aol.com
Lil Green Bakeshop
Bessie Johnson
717-766-6705
Kitchen/Sisterhood Hall Rental
Joyce Green
717-540-1538
fkoolpop@verizon.net
Judaica Shop
Linda Laff
717-838-8920
linda0444@juno.com

Monthly Bulletin